About
Contact
Calendar
Events & News
Presidents Message
Certifications
Scholarships
News Letter
Links

PRESIDENT
SECRETARY

Rich Edwards
Carollo Engineers
Portland, OR
Phone: 503 893-9091
Rdedwards@rdedwards.com

Blake Marchand, (CCP,PSP)
CM Consulting Services
Portland, OR
Phone: 503-427-8240
Blake.c.marchand@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2-YEAR)
TREASURER

Larry Dysert
Conquest Consulting Group
Portland, OR
ldysert@ccg-estimating.com

Bassam Khalifeh
Wash. County Facilities Parks and Rec
Hillsboro, OR
Phone: 503-846-4849
bassam_khalifeh@co.washington.or.us

DIRECTOR (2-YEAR)
DIRECTOR (1-YEAR)

Mike Stead
Currie & Brown
Portland, OR
Michael.Stead@curriebrown.com

Ron Waggoner
Hatch Mott Macdonald
Portland OR
Phone: 503 243-5001
Ronald.Waggoner@Hatchmott.com

PAST PRESIDENT
DIRECTOR (2-YEAR)

Don Sulzer
Consultant DFS Planning & Scheduling PLLC
Portland, OR

Phone: 503 501-7579
don.sulzer@yahoo.com

Craig Hancock Smith
Currie & Brown
Portland, OR
Craig.Smith@CurrieBrown.com

 

 




-